Connecting and supporting stamp collectors, of all ages and interests, in Northern Nevada since 1975.

home Reno Stamp Show about us contact us library links events membership post boy gallery Exhibits

Copyright © 2013-2020       All Rights Reserved   Ɩ   Nevada Stamp Study Society  Ɩ  Contact webmaster for any problems

Contact Us

We're interested in hearing from you!

Do you have comments or questions about our organization?  Would you like to become a member of our club? Please get in touch!    (775)-527-2362

Send an email to any of the officers or directors by clicking on their name. For stamp show questions please email the show chair, Erik Fields.


President:  Harvey Edwards  (2019-20121)

Vice President:  Gary Atkinson  (2019-2020)

Secretary:  John Walter  (2019-2020)

Treasurer:  Erik Fields   (2019-2021)


Paul Glass:  (2017-2020)  Membership Chair  

George Ray:  (2017-2020)  Facility Coordinator (meetings, picnic, holiday party)  & Donation Chair   

Dave Gehringer:  (2019-2022)  Librarian

Howard Kadohiro:  (2018-2021)

Howard Grenzebach:  (2018-2021)

Mailing address:

    Nevada Stamp Study Society

    PO Box 2907

    Sparks, NV 89432

Donations:  George Ray    phone only:  775-359-9296

Refreshments: Barbara Stanfield   

Raffle and Auction Bucks Coordinator:  Betty Mudge

Webmaster:  John Walter

Post Boy Quiz Answers:  Betty Mudge

Post Office & Library displays:  John Walter & Howard Kadohiro & Dave Gehringer   

Penny Boxes:  Eugene Smoots & Betty Mudge

Post Boy Editor:   John Walter

Librarian:  Dave Gehringer